Oh my god, that’s the funky shit

“To All The Mothers And Sisters And the Wives And Friends/

I Want To Offer My Love And Respect To The End”

MCA

Questa voce è stata pubblicata in occhi lucidi e contrassegnata con , , . Contrassegna il permalink.

3 risposte a Oh my god, that’s the funky shit

  1. Mr. H. ha detto:

    sì, due brutti marroni.

  2. Soprattutto per T.:

    nel caso non l’avessi ancora guardato, questo potrbbe essere il momento buono.

    We got a party on the left, a party on the right
    We gonna party for the motherf-cking right to fight
    Make some noise if you’re with me
    Make some noise if you’re with me

    Pass me the scalpel, I’ll make an incision
    I’ll cut off the part of your brain that does the bitching
    Put it in formaldehyde and put it in the shelf
    And you can show it to your friends and say “that’s my old self”

  3. luontopolut ha detto:

    Nonostante l’evento luttuoso, fa piacere che la scogliera sia stata rinfrescata dopo lungo tempo 😉

Lascia un commento